Congratulations Georgia!

The whole school joined in the presentation of Macpherson Smith Rural Foundation Scholarship to Georgia Rokicki, College Captain 2015. The guests included Peter Ekstedt, CEO, Macpherson Smith Rural Foundation, Cr Jim Child, Yarra Ranges Shire Councillor – O’Shannassey Ward, Cindy McLeish, Member for Eildon, Tony Smith, Federal Member for Casey, College Council President Glenn Bray, and Christine Rokicki (Georgia’s Mum)
The Mcpherson Smith Rural Future Leaders Scholarship Program supports and develops future leaders in Victorian Rural and regional communities by providing scholarships for year 12 students who demonstrate leadership potential and a passion for rural Victoria, to study at a Victorian university. 
Find out more about Georgia: